UAH
Alta Kraina, OOO in Odessa | Online-store Alta Kraina, OOO Odessa (Ukraine)
Premium Business

Alta Kraina, OOO

+38 (048) 737-37-12
  • Alta Kraina, OOO
About enterprise

Alta Kraina, OOO

Alta Kraina, LLC

 

ALTA KRAINA is a reputable agent and producer in the international food market with specialization in conventional and organic products (fruit puree, juice concentrates, IQF)

The main products include frozen wild and cultivated berries (blueberry, blackberry, raspberry, lingonberry and strawberry), frozen fruit and vegetables (apples, pears, pumpkin, garlic), NFC apple juice and apple juice concentrate. The products supplied from ecologically clean areas of the Carpathians and quality is verified by international quality standards (FSSC, BRC, etc.).

ALTA KRAINA has 12 years’ experience in international trade and brings companies and products to the international markets of Europe and North America. Our client base consist of 200+ companies: national producers and recognized leaders in the food processing industry.

We offer the clients the following groups of goods:

  • Frozen wild and cultivated berries
  • The concentrated grape juice
  • The concentrated berry and fruit juice (cherry, pomegranate, strawberry, apple)
  • The concentrated juice of tropical fruit (pineapple, orange, grapefruit)
  • The concentrated fruit purees 30-32 Bx (peach, apricot, apple, a pear, plum)
  • Concentrated purees of tropical fruit
  • Tomatnayapasta of 28-30 Bx, 36-38 Bx (cold and hot break)

Thanks to the acquired communications and experience, the company offers optimum and favorable service for customs cleaning and logistic processing of freights.

We guarantee quality of the delivered production and high level of the provided services.

Our Mission is to provide our clients with professional and easy sales/purchasing service of fruits and vegetables by our skills, experience, ideas and always positive mood.

 

An experienced team will provide you exactly what you need and takes away your risks.
We make your Demand our Challenge

 

Our Values:

  • People. To develop talents and new opportunities for each of us through constant learning and communication.
  • Trust. To build long lasting relations by delivering our promises and exceeding expectations.
  • We take it personal. Whatever we do, we do it with passion and pride. For us it’s all about personalities, comfort and professionalism.
Products And Services
Deep Frozen (IQF) Wild Blueberry Organic, class A (Vaccinium myrtillus)
In stock 
Always available in a warehouse in Ukraine Ph. (+380)503924370 Bilberry gathers on slopes of Carpathians Mountains and in the woods of Volhynia. Favorable feature of berries of this region are natural purity and naturalness, organic properties, high quality of ripe berries. All parameters are...
Group: Frozen berries
Blackberries Frozen Organic, Grade 1
In stock 
Always in stock in Ukraine Tel: (+380) 503 924 370 Blackberry is going on the slopes of the Carpathian mountains and in the forests of Volyn. Berries advantageous feature of this region are natural purity and naturalness, the properties of organic, high quality ripe berries. All parameters are...
Group: Frozen berries
Frozen Blueberry Organic, Grade 1
In stock 
Always in stock in Ukraine Tel: (+380) 503 924 370 Blueberries are going on the slopes of the Carpathian mountains and in the forests of Volyn. Berries advantageous feature of this region are natural purity and naturalness, the properties of organic, high quality ripe berries. All parameters are...
Group: Frozen berries
Bilberry the frozen IQF Bilberry Organic (Vaccinium myrtillus)
In stock 
Available in the warehouse during whole season. Tel: (+380) 05039242370   Wild Bilberry are harvested and frozen in the heart of the Carpathian Mountains, located in the environmentally friendly Western region of Ukraine. Our Bilberry is famous by low radioactivity level, pure, natural and...
Group: Frozen berries
The raspberry Frozen a grade 2
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 22.03 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Always available in a warehouse in Ukraine Ph. (+380)503924370 Raspberry is grown up in the central regions of Ukraine. Favorable feature of berries of this region are natural purity and naturalness, high quality and organic properties of berries. Besides, good climatic conditions allow to...
Group: Frozen berries
The raspberry Frozen, Extra
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 26.92 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Always available in a warehouse in Ukraine Ph. (+380)503924370   Raspberry is grown up in the central regions of Ukraine. Favorable feature of berries of this region are natural purity and naturalness, high quality and organic properties of berries. Besides, good climatic conditions allow to...
Group: Frozen berries
Tomato paste of 36-38%
In stock 
Price:
36 UAH
Always available in a warehouse in Odessa (Ukraine). Direct deliveries from the producer to the CIS countries are possible  ph. +38 (050)4165279, +7 (499) 3807974. Tomato paste of 36-38% is made only from an edible part of the ripe, good-quality, intact fruits of a tomato without addition of...
Group: Tomato paste
The concentrated juice of red grapes
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 70.97 UAH/kg.  - from 2 kg.
Always available in a warehouse in Odessa (Ukraine). Direct deliveries from the producer to the CIS countries are possible  ph. +38 (050)4165279, +7 (499) 3807974. The concentrated juice of red grapes is made of the fresh, ripe, not spoiled, not overripe berries of grapes by concoction (an...
Group: Juices
The concentrated garnet juice
In stock 
Always available in a warehouse in Odessa (Ukraine). Direct deliveries from the producer to the CIS countries are possible  ph. +38 (050)4165279, +7 (499) 3807974. The garnet concentrated juice is produced only from ripe berries of pomegranate, without any additives of sugar, preservatives,...
Group: Juices
The concentrated juice of white grapes of 65%
In stock 
Price:
64.85 UAH
Always available in a warehouse in Odessa (Ukraine). Direct deliveries from the producer to the CIS countries are possible  ph. +38 (050)4165279, +7 (499) 3807974. The concentrated juice of white grapes is made of the fresh, ripe, not spoiled, not overripe berries of grapes (grades Antep,...
Group: Juices
Tomato paste of 28-30%
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 27 UAH/kg.  - from 235 kg.
Always available in a warehouse in Odessa (Ukraine). Direct deliveries from the producer to the CIS countries are possible  ph. +38 (050)4165279, +7 (499) 3807974. Tomato paste of 28-30% is made only from an edible part of the ripe, good-quality, intact fruits of a tomato without addition of...
Group: Tomato paste
The concentrated orange juice
Custom order 
Always available in a warehouse in Odessa (Ukraine). Direct deliveries from the producer to the CIS countries are possible  ph. +38 (050)4165279, +7 (499) 3807974 The frozen concentrated orange juice is made of the fresh, ripe, not spoiled oranges (grades Washington-Valencia, Kozan), by...
Group: Juices
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Odessa region,  Odessa,  av. Zhukova, 4 d, office 333

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
AIM:
+7(499) 3807974
Affiliates
Альта Краина
Russia, Rostovskaja provinces,  Rostov-na-donu
Address:  2а Луговая
tel.: +7(918) 0680816
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Alta Kraina, OOO. All information about Alta Kraina, OOO in Odessa (Ukraine).

UAH
Соки и ягоды - Альта Краина, Одесса (Украина)
Premium Business

Альта Краина, ООО

+38 (048) 737-37-12
  • Альта Краина, ООО
О компании

Альта Краина, ООО

Желаете наслаждаться любимыми вкусами свежих ягод и фруктов в любое время года? Нет ничего проще! ООО АЛЬТА КРАИНА предлагает консервированные фрукты, купить которые можно по доступной цене. Сотрудничая с нами, вы приятно удивите своих близких или гостей заведения великолепными вкусами и необычными сочетаниями. Воспользуйтесь нашими услугами, наслаждайтесь и экспериментируйте без ограничений!

Наша продукция производится методом консервирования. Этот процесс подразумевает сохранение витаминов, вкусовых качеств и натурального аромата без применения вредоносных химических веществ. Таким образом в нашей фирме можно заказать:

  1. концентрированные соки;
  2. фруктовое и ягодное пюре;
  3. томатную пасту;
  4. мороженные овощи;
  5. виноматериалы.

В нашем каталоге представлены не только сезонные ягоды, фрукты, овощи, растущие в Украине, но и экзотические фрукты, которые не культивируются в наших климатических условиях. Если вам нужно купить соки оптом – воспользуйтесь услугами АЛЬТА КРАИНА. Для изготовления натурального сока применяется только качественное сырье, которое подвергается тщательному отбору. Благодаря собой тепловой обработке фрукты и овощи не теряют свои полезные свойства, сохраняют максимум витаминов и микроэлементов.

Если ранее для того, чтобы купить ягоды (Украина), требовалось тратить время на поездки по специализированным точками продаж, сегодня сделать такую покупку можно за считанные минуты! Покупки через интернет – это быстро, выгодно и надежно! К тому же в интернете цены – гораздо доступней, нежели в магазинах или розничных складах. Множество компаний различного масштаба предпочитают покупать у нас ягоды и соки оптом. Цена при этом не наносит ощутимого удара по бюджету. Также нас выбирают из-за таких преимуществ:

  • оперативная доставка не только по территории Украины, но и в страны Восточной Европы;
  • продукция, которая идеально подходит для пищевой промышленности;
  • минимальное содержание консервантов;
  • оперативная транспортировка со склада;
  • многоэтапный контроль качества всех продуктов.

Наша команда придерживается индивидуального подхода, поэтому предоставляет комплексную поддержку клиентов в согласовании тех или иных деталей сотрудничества в рамках международного права и торгового законодательства.

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Deep Frozen (IQF) Wild Blueberry Organic, class A (Vaccinium myrtillus)
В наличии 
Всегда в наличии на складе в Украине Тел: (+380)503924370 Черника собирается на склонах Карпатских гор и в лесах Волыни. Выгодной особенностью ягод данного региона являются природная чистота и натуральность, органические свойства, высокое качество спелых ягод. Все параметры подтверждены...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Ежевика Замороженная Органическая, 1 сорт
В наличии 
Всегда в наличии на складе в Украине Тел: (+380)503924370 Ежевика собирается на склонах Карпатских гор и в лесах Волыни. Выгодной особенностью ягод данного региона являются природная чистота и натуральность, органические свойства, высокое качество спелых ягод. Все параметры подтверждены...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Черника Замороженная Органическая, 1 сорт
В наличии 
Всегда в наличии на складе в Украине Тел: (+380)503924370 Черника собирается на склонах Карпатских гор и в лесах Волыни. Выгодной особенностью ягод данного региона являются природная чистота и натуральность, органические свойства, высокое качество спелых ягод. Все параметры подтверждены...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Черника замороженная IQF Bilberry Organic (Vaccinium myrtillus)
В наличии 
Available in the warehouse during whole season. Tel: (+380) 05039242370   Wild Bilberry are harvested and frozen in the heart of the Carpathian Mountains, located in the environmentally friendly Western region of Ukraine. Our Bilberry is famous by low radioactivity level, pure, natural and...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Малина Замороженная, сорт 2
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 22.03 UAH - от 20 т
Всегда в наличии на складе в Украине Тел: (+380)503924370 Малина выращивается в центральных регионах Украины. Выгодной особенностью ягод данного региона являются природная чистота и натуральность, высокое качество и органические свойства ягод. Кроме того, хорошие климатические условия позволяют...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Малина Замороженная, Экстра
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 26.92 UAH - от 20 т
Всегда в наличии на складе в Украине Тел: (+380)503924370   Малина выращивается в центральных регионах Украины. Выгодной особенностью ягод данного региона являются природная чистота и натуральность, высокое качество и органические свойства ягод. Кроме того, хорошие климатические условия...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Паста томатная 36-38 %
В наличии 
Цена:
36 UAH
Всегда в наличии на складе в Одессе (Украина). Возможны прямые поставки от производителя в страны СНГ тел: +38(050)4165279, +7(499)3807974. Томатная паста 36-38% произведена только из съедобной части спелых, доброкачественных, неповрежденных плодов томата без добавления сахара, спирта,...
Группа: Томатная паста
Концентрированный сок красного винограда
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 70.97 UAH/кг  - от 2 кг
Всегда в наличии на складе в Одессе (Украина). Возможны прямые поставки от производителя в страны СНГ тел: +38(050)4165279, +7(499)3807974. Концентрированный сок красного винограда  изготовлен из свежих, спелых, не испорченных, не переспелых  ягод винограда путем концентрирования (методом...
Группа: Соки
Концентрированный гранатовый сок
В наличии 
Всегда в наличии на складе в Одессе (Украина). Возможны прямые поставки от производителя в страны СНГ тел: +38(050)4165279, +7(499)3807974. Гранатовый концентрированый сок произведен только из спелых ягод граната, без каких-либо добавок сахара, консервантов, красителей, ароматизаторов, а так же...
Группа: Соки
Концентрированный сок белого винограда 65%
В наличии 
Цена:
64.85 UAH
Всегда в наличии на складе в Одессе (Украина). Возможны прямые поставки от производителя в страны СНГ тел: +38(050)4165279, +7(499)3807974. Концентрированный сок белого винограда  изготовлен из свежих, спелых, не испорченных, не переспелых  ягод винограда (сортов Антеп, Караси-Патлак,...
Группа: Соки
Томатная паста 28-30%
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 27 UAH/кг  - от 235 кг
Всегда в наличии на складе в Одессе (Украина). Возможны прямые поставки от производителя в страны СНГ тел: +38(050)4165279, +7(499)3807974. Паста томатная 28-30% произведена только из съедобной части спелых, доброкачественных, неповрежденных плодов томата без добавления сахара, спирта,...
Группа: Томатная паста
Концентрированный апельсиновый сок
Под заказ 
Всегда в наличии на складе в Одессе (Украина). Возможны прямые поставки от производителя в страны СНГ тел: +38(050)4165279, +7(499) 3807974 Замороженный концентрированный апельсиновый сок изготовлен из свежих, спелых, не испорченных апельсинов (сортов Вашингтон-Валенсия, Козан), путем...
Группа: Соки
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Одесская область,  Одесса,  ул. Космонавта Комарова, 10 д, офис 406

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
AIM:
+7(499) 3807974
Филиалы
Россия, Ростовская область,  Ростов-на-Дону
Адрес:  2а Луговая
тел.: +7(918) 0680816
LiveInternet

Описание

Альта Краина, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Альта Краина, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.